TEA Banner
TEA Navbar

9 August, 2002

TEA Photo Shoot

Some how I don't think we'll be riding with the top down in our next TEA adventure

TEA Class of 2003-2004 Back Row: Andrew Sajor, James Rogers, Susy Ellison, Amie Foster, Colleen Brogenski, Amy Stoyles, and Sean Lally. Front Row: David Brown, Michael Lampert, Dora Nelson, Lars Long, and Robin Ellwood

Contact the TEA in the field at .
If you cannot connect through your browser, copy the TEA's e-mail address in the "To:" line of your favorite e-mail package.